All Agents

Avalon Herron
Avalon Herron

Realtor®

Mobile

(617) 281-8206

Email

avalon@cdrehome.com

Kitrell Lucas

Realtor®

Mobile

(256) 288-8275

Email

kitrell@cdrehome.com

Kristy Prescod

Realtor®

Mobile

(256) 617-4137

Email

kristy@cdrehome.com

Ethan Rozier

Realtor®

Mobile

(256) 990-5914

Email

ethan@cdrehome.com

Taeisha McGinnis

Realtor®

Mobile

(561) 713-0852

Email

taeisha@cdrehome.com

Tineneta Gordon

Realtor®

Mobile

(256) 684-7351

Email

tineneta@cdrehome.com

Amy Peacock

Realtor®

Mobile

(256) 654-0056

Email

amy@cdrehome.com

Marcus Cooper

Realtor®

Mobile

(256) 701-3221

Email

marcus@cdrehome.com

Pamela Butler

Realtor®

Mobile

(334) 561-6882

Email

pamela@cdrehome.com

Demetris Long

Realtor®

Mobile

(256) 479-4719

Email

demetris@cdrehome.com

Anthony Dawkins

Realtor®

Mobile

(256) 337-8853

Email

anthony@cdrehome.com

Catherine Escalante

Realtor®

Mobile

(256) 520-5827

Email

catherine@cdrehome.com

Yolanda Black

Realtor®

Mobile

(256) 783-6627

Email

yolanda@cdrehome.com

Natasha Balwinski

Realtor®

Mobile

(256) 651-9877

Email

natasha@cdrehome.com

Andrea Drake

Realtor®

Mobile

(256) 694-3272

Email

andread@cdrehome.com

Dana Williams

Realtor®

Mobile

(256) 457-9978

Email

dana@cdrehome.com

Shanice Hopson

Realtor®

Mobile

(601) 918-7164

Email

shanice@cdrehome.com

Connie Hooks

Realtor®

Mobile

(270) 402-1733

Email

Connie@cdrehome.com

Fallon Burns

Realtor®

Mobile

(256) 701-0251

Email

fallon@cdrehome.com

Osiris ‘Dani’ Jimenez

Realtor®

Mobile

(615) 578-6254

Email

osiris@cdrehome.com
Roderick Frinks Sr.

Realtor®

Mobile

(256) 468-3019

Email

roderick@cdrehome.com

Tony Reynolds

Realtor®

Mobile

(256) 684-0432

Email

tony@cdrehome.com

Compare listings

Compare
Search
Price Range From To