All Agents

Chanda Davis

Owner / Broker / Realtor®

Mobile

(256) 682-1920

Email

chanda@cdrehome.com

Shana Michele Hereford

Realtor®

Mobile

(256) 541-1400

Email

shana@cdrehome.com

Laventrace Battle

Realtor®

Mobile

(205) 447-6131

Email

laventrace@cdrehome.com

Dawn Ward

Realtor®

Mobile

(256) 679-4795

Email

djward@cdrehome.com

Brandy Gonzales

Realtor®

Mobile

(256) 919-3905

Email

brandy@cdrehome.com

Rachael McCuen

Realtor®

Mobile

(256) 679-4356

Email

rachel@cdrehome.com

Veronica Haley

Realtor®

Mobile

(256) 658-4920

Email

veronica@cdrehome.com

Ericka Green

Realtor®

Mobile

(256) 679-8244

Email

ericka@cdrehome.com

Shemar Barksdale

Realtor®

Mobile

(256) 631-5123

Email

shemar@cdrehome.com

Lydia Owens

The Halo Team Realtor®

Mobile

(256) 653-7411

Email

lydia@cdrehome.com

Compare listings

Compare