All Agents

chanda davis
Chanda Davis

Owner / Broker / Realtor®

Mobile

(256) 682-1920

Email

chanda@cdrehome.com

Telly Lanier

Realtor®

Mobile

(256) 323-4872

Email

telly@cdrehome.com

Shana Michele Pride

Realtor®

Mobile

(256) 541-1400

Email

shana@cdrehome.com

Laventrace Battle

Realtor®

Mobile

(205) 447-6131

Email

laventrace@cdrehome.com

Dawn Ward

Realtor®

Mobile

(256) 679-4795

Email

djward@cdre.com

Brandy Gonzales

Realtor®

Mobile

(256) 919-3905

Email

brandy@cdrehome.com

Veronica Haley

Realtor®

Mobile

(256) 658-4920

Email

veronica@cdrehome.com

Ericka Green

Realtor®

Mobile

(256) 679-8244

Email

ericka@cdrehome.com

Lydia Owens

The Halo Team Realtor®

Mobile

(256) 653-7411

Email

lydia@cdrehome.com

Compare listings

Compare